Ministry of Labour, Industrial Relations and Employment Creation

Private Bag 19005

Windhoek

  • MINISTER'S OFFICE

Rank

Name

Telephone

Fax

Email

 Minister

   Hon. Erkki Nghimtina

 +264 61 2066321 or  2066305

 +264 61 210047

 Elizabeth.Amutenya@mol.gov.na

 

 Personal Assistant to  Hon. Minister

  Elizabeth Amutenya

 +264 61 2066305

 +264 61 210047

 Elizabeth.Amutenya@mol.gov.na

 

 Deputy Minister

 Hon. Alpheus Muheua

 +264 61 2066326

 +264 61 212810

 pmbeha@mol.gov.na

 Permanent Secretary 

 Bro-Matthew Shingudja

 +264 61-2066324

 +264 61- 252463

 bro.matthew.shinguadja@mol.gov.na

 Personal Assistant to  the Permanent  Secretary

 Morgen Mwinga

+264 61 2066240

 +264 61- 252463

 Morgen.Mwinga@mol.gov.na

  • OFFICE OF THE LABOUR COMMISSIONER

Rank

Name

Telephone

Fax

Email

 Labour Commissioner

 Mr Henri Kassen

+264 61- 379100

 +264 61- 212334

 Henri.Kassen@mol.gov.na

 Deputy Labour  Commissioner

 Ms Tuulikki Mwafufya-  Shikongo

+264 61- 2066800

 +264 61- 210373

 Tuuliki.Shikongo@mol.gov.na

 Deputy Director

 Mr Philip Mwandingi

+264 61- 2066800/6803

 +264 61- 212334/  210373

 Phillip.Mwandingi@mol.gov.na

 Deputy Director

 Ms Kyllikki.T.N. Sihlahla

+264 61- 2066800/6804

+264 61 212334/ 210373

 Kyllikki.Sihlahla@mol.gov.na

  • EMPLOYMENT EQUITY COMMISSION

Rank

Name

Telephone

Fax

Email

 

 Employment Equity  Commissioner

 Mr Vilbard Usiku

+264 61 379150

 +264 61 258267

 Vilbard.Usiku@eec.gov.na

 Deputy Director

 Mr Postrick Kapule

  +264 61 379150

 +264 61 258267

 Postrick. Kapule@eec.gov.na

  • DIRECTORATE OF LABOUR SERVICES

Rank

Name

Telephone

Fax

Email

 Director

 Ms Penny Alina Munkawa

 +264 61 2066297

 +264 61 212323

 Alina.Munkawa@mol.gov.na

 Deputy Director

 Ms Imelda Mwangala

 +264 61 2066224

 +264 61 212323

 Imelda.Mwangala@mol.gov.na

Deputy Director

 Ms Petrina Nghidengwa

 +264 61 2066302

 +264 61 212323

 Petrina.Nghidengwa@mol.gov.na

  • LABOUR MARKET SERVICES

Rank

Name

Telephone

Fax

Email

 Director

 Mr Albius Mwiya

 +264 61 2066262/6263

 +264 61 2066270

 Albius.Mwiya@mol.gov.na

 Deputy Director

 Ms Josephine Sifani

 +264 61 2066259

 +264 61 2066270

 Josephine.Sifani@mol.gov.na

 Deputy Director

 Mr David Iigonda

 +264 61 2066242

 

 David.Iigonda@mol.gov.na

  • INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS AND ADVICE

Rank

Name

Telephone

Fax

Email

 Deputy Director

 Ms Meriam Nicodemus

 +264 61 2066213

 +264 61 212323

 Meriam.Nicodemus@mol.gov.na

  • GENERAL SERVICES

Rank

Name

Telephone

Fax

Email

 Deputy Director

 Ms Michelle Pieters

+264 61 2066204

 +264 61 212323

 Michelle.Pieters@mol.gov.na

 Public Relations  Officer

 Maria Hedimbi

+264 61 2066255

 +264 61 210047

 Maria.Hedimbi@mol.gov.na